Performances

 

2019/2019 Performance Schedule

Saturday, September 22, 2018 Gala Performance in the Dance Studio Theatre. For 9th, 10th,  11th & 12th Grade Dancers. Time 5:00-7:00

Friday, November 2, 2018 Middle School Fall Preview Showcase in the Schomp.  A special performance for DSA Parents and friends to see guest artist and staff choreographed works in progress. Audience particapation Q&A to follow. 

Saturday, November 3, 2018 High School Fall Preview Showcase in the Schomp. A special performance for DSA Parents and friends to see guest artist and staff choreographed works in progress. Audience participation Q&A to follow.

Tuesday, February 26 – Friday, March 1, 2019 Senior Projects in the Dance StudioTheatre

Friday March 8, 2019 Collaborative Performance for 9th and 10 Graders with the Creative Writing Department. Details TBA

Thursday, April 25 & Friday, April 26, 2019 Middle School Spring Dance Performance in the Dance Studio

Thursday, May 2 & Friday, May 3, 2019 High School Spring Dance Performance in the Schomp  Collaborative Performance for 11th Graders with the VCA. Details TBA

Friday, May 17, 2019 Collaborative Performance for 11th Graders with the VCA. Details TBA

Photos: Eli Akerstein of Denver Dance Photography